If you need to withdraw a document before the set date, please follow these steps.
- Open an approved document in Viewer.
- Click "More Actions" in the bottom right.
Note: Content Owners, selected Collaborators, and users with Coordinator permissions will be able to see the button.
- Select "Withdraw".
Note: The options may differ based on your organization's SOP.
- Provide the reason for withdrawal and click "Continue".
- If required, add Assignees and start the Review.
The status will be updated to Withdrawn once the workflow is approved.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.