You can only take screenshots during an in-progress workflow and in-progress circulation. Use the task tab to help you understand the status of your workflow.
Here are the most common reasons you are not be able to take a screenshot, even if you have the proper permissions:
Workflow was canceled
The workflow was canceled. You will be able to add screenshots once you start a new workflow, which you can do in the “More…” tab.
Job is complete
The job is complete. You will be able to add screenshots once you start a new job, which you can do in the “More…” tab.
Amend vote
The reviewers voted to amend. In this scenario, go to the “Task” tab and select the button at the bottom. Then, you will be able to add new screenshots.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.