Cancel a workflow for a web page you can access
To cancel a workflow for a web page you can access, do the following:
- Open the extension on the web page.
- Navigate to the "More…" tab.
- Select "Cancel".
- In the modal, enter a reason for cancellation, then click "Cancel workflow".
Cancel a workflow for a web page you cannot access
If your web page can no longer be accessed because it has been deleted, you can still cancel the workflow.
- Find the card for the web page in the library.
-
Instead of clicking the card directly, click the … button that appears on hover and select "Open in the Viewer".
- Click "More Actions" in the bottom right.
- Select "Cancel Workflow".
- In the modal, enter a reason for cancellation, then click "Cancel workflow".
- Once a workflow has been canceled, the web page version in that workflow can be deleted. For more information on how to delete, see Delete document.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.