Jobs can be canceled at any time, whether or not votes have been cast. Canceled jobs retain all of the job and document’s history, annotations, and details.
- In the Jobs board, click the job card of the job you want to cancel.
- Click More actions in the bottom toolbar.
- Click Cancel Job.
Note: The job initiator, content owner, and collaborators and a system coordinator have the ability to cancel a Job.
Provide a reason for cancellation and click Cancel Job again.
The job’s status will automatically be canceled and its job card will move to the Completed column of the Jobs board. The job’s initiator and collaborators will also receive a notification that the job has been canceled.
Related help topics: